Cart 0 items: $0.00

Thomas Wines

Our Event Calendar

April 2019
2017 Single Vineyard Shiraz Event Series
7:00 PM     Tue, 23/04/2019 - Thu, 09/05/2019
Venue: Sydney, Brisbane, Pokolbin & Melbourne
Contact: Rowena 02 4998 7134, cellardoor@thomaswines.com.au

The 2017 Hunter Valley vintage is is widely regarded as "exceptional", the warm dry season producing ideal conditions for Hunter Valley Shiraz.

Two years down the track and the Thomas Wines range of 2017 Single Vineyard Shiraz are due for release in Cellar Door across the weekend of 4-5 May, and to celebrate the occasion Thommo is hosting a luncheon at EXP Restaurant in Pokolbin on Saturday 4 May.

For those that can't make it to the Valley, Thommo is touring to preview his range of 2017 Hunter Valley Single Vineyard Shiraz in Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane, in April & May.

The pre-relase dinners will include four courses expertly paired with ten Thomas Wines Shiraz, to include Kiss Shiraz & two new single vineyard Shiraz, and will be hosted by Thommo. 

  • Tuesday 23 April - Dinner - One Penny Red - Summer Hill, Sydney

  • Tuesday 30 April - Dinner - Bentley Restaurant & Bar - Sydney City

  • Wednesday 1 May - Dinner - The Calile - Brisbane

  • Thursday 2 May - Dinner - Bistro Mosman - Mosman, Sydney

  • Saturday 4 May - Lunch - EXP Restaurant - Pokolbin, Hunter Valley

  • Thursday 9 May - Dinner - L’Hotel Gitan - Prahran, Melbourne

Full details & bookings are available here.

 

May 2019
Kiss & Single Vineyard Shiraz Release Weekend
Sat, 04/05/2019 - Sun, 05/05/2019
Venue: Thomas Wines Cellar Door
Contact: Rowena 02 4998 7134, cellardoor@thomaswines.com.au

Taste & buy the newly released Thomas Wines range of 2017 Single Vineyard Shiraz in Cellar Door.

 

August 2019
2013 Cellar Reserve Braemore Release
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 31/08/2019 - Sun, 01/09/2019
Venue: Thomas Wines Cellar Door
Contact: Rowena 02 4998 1734, cellardoor@thomaswines.com.au

To herald in the first day of spring we will be releasing possibly one of the best Braemore Semillons ever produced.

The 2013 Cellar Reserve Braemore will be available for tasting & sales. Further details will be confirmed closer to the date.

October 2019
Priority Members Day
Sat, 26/10/2019
Venue: Pokolbin - venue TBC
Contact: Rowena 024998 7134, cellardoor@thomaswines.com.au

A special day in Pokolbin, hosted by Thommo & Team for our Priority Members. 

Full details will be updated as they are confirmed.

Order Thomas Wines!